Breaking News

Redaksi

Pimpinan Redaksi
Syera Syailendra (syera@timurinspirasi.com)

Editor
Bambang Gunawan (bambang@timurinspirasi.com)
Lukman Hakim (lukman@timurinspirasi.com)

Kontributor
Rudi Hartono (rudi@timurinspirasi.com)
Eko Budi Utomo (eko@timurinspirasi.com)
Rendi Satrio (rendi@timurinspirasi.com)
Firman Wahyu Ilahi (firman@timurinspirasi.com)